## **DECLARATION OF ELECTION CANDIDATES**

Municipal Elections Act, 1996 (s. 55(4) a)

I, Amanda Richardson, Clerk Administrator of the Corporation of the Township of St. Joseph in the District of Algoma,

declare the following candidate or candidates elected as a result of the Municipal Election held October 24, 2022

## Municipal Council

Office: Mayor

1. WILDMAN, Jody

**Office: Councillor** 

- 1. ADAMS, Steven
- 2. HALL, Bryon
- 3. ROSS, Cameron
- 4. SENECAL, Greg

## Algoma District School Board Trustee

## Office: School Board Trustee

1. WHITLEY, Heather

Dated: October 25, 2022

Amanda Richardson

Clerk Administrator Returning Officer